AGENDA

6:30 p.m. Public Comment.

6:35 p.m. Public Hearing – Tom Shea's Alteration of Premises. Approve request.

6:45 p.m. Brendhan Zubricki – Town Administrator's Report for the period covering February 21st, 2009 through March 6th, 2009, regarding the following items:

- * Conomo Point Planning Committee Update
- * Youth Commission Update
- * Personnel Board Meeting
- * Consulting Planner contract
- * Potential Regional Approach to Telecommunications Improvements
- * Fiscal Year 2010 Operating Budget
- * Draft Annual Town Election and Meeting Warrant
- * Request for Overhead Utility Wires to Cross Town Property
- * Gloucester Sewer Billing Dispute

7:00 p.m. Finance Committee

7:30 p.m. Special Town Meeting

Other Business:

- Approve and sign the weekly warrant in the amount of \$98,928.37.
- Approve and sign the minutes for the February 23rd, 2009, Selectmen's Open Meeting and the February 23rd, 2009 Selectmen's Executive Session.
- > Establishment of Tourism Commission.
- Agree to accept the new health insurance rates from MIIA. Sign renewal proposal.
- Consider extending the filing deadline for a clamming permit application to March 10th, 2009.
- > Development of additional department head evaluation tools.
- Consider a request to proclaim April 19th through April 25th, 2009, Holocaust Awareness Week. Signature of the proclamation by the Chairman.

REMINDER: The next Board of Selectmen's meeting will be held on Monday, March 23, 2009, at 7:00 p.m. at the T.O.H.P. Burnham Public Library.

Kenneth Amero

AGENDA

Clamming Permits

Stephen Aiello Robert A. Amero Brian Ball Richard Buczko Sheila L. Carter Daniel Doane Scott Dunsmore Peter A. Ferriero James Fitzgerald, Jr. Shane Fraser Ronald Gallant Scott G. Hamlen Jason L. Heath Russell Jordan Michael Kopanon Elizabeth Lane Michael T. Lane Brian Loebelenz Robert W. Macintyre Michael J. Matheson Bruce Mello Herbert S. Nunes Keith Painter Glenn R. Pike Barry A. Richards Dean C. Rossi **Bryan Shields** John R. Symonds Todd Vickery Chris Wilt Robert Brophy Stephen F. Hartley Randall Lane George L. Thompson Zachary Appeltofft William D. Burnham Nicholas Congdon Nathan J. Ferriero Christopher Jordan Charles A. McNeil Corey Pierro Ian Richards

Kevin Tofuri

David Alger Mark Anasoulis Clifford Basford Dennis Burnham Stephen Congdon David Doane David Earl William Fitts Robert Fitzgerald Jeff Fraser, Jr. James H. Genest Tim Hartford Russell Hemeon Michael J. Jordan Daniel A. Lane Judson A. Lane Ryan LaRochelle Dale Lowry Dan Marshall Chris Maxfield George E. Mullin Richard Osborn Michael Pascucci **Thomas Prentiss** Mark Ross **Brent Roundy** John Shields Richard Tofuri Mark Whitman Keith R. Woodman Norman A. Burnham Dennis Henderson Richard O'Leary Leonard Woodman Cory E. Burnham Craig C. Carter Benn Ferriero Elizabeth Fitzgerald Kameron Leveille Christopher McNeil Richard A. Pierro Marc Shields

Erik Walder

William Appeltofft Artan Bila Michael Burns Kelly Corrao Dexter Doane Sefton D. Earl James Fitzgerald Robert Fitzgerald, Jr. Marcus Fritsch Jeffrey E. Goudreault Donald Hatch Mark Jordan William Knovak Edward G. Lane Matthew E. Lane Wavne Leveille John MacDonald Peter Marshall Shepherd D. Means Keith A. Nieberle Kevin Oyer Robert Perrigo Scott E. Reed Paul A. Ross Wayne Savoie Nick Silva Glenn A. Vickery Peter F. Wilson Kyle Woodman Robert E. Doane George E. Lane Everett E. Reed Ben Alger Melanie A. Burnham Kevin A. Carter Cody Ferriero Michael Fitzgerald Michael Loebelenz Ian S.C. Osborn Andrew Randall Charles Storey